ABOUT US

CORC

The Community Organisation Resource Centre is a formally registered Non Profit Organisation (NPO) that supports the social, strategic and administrative practices of FEDUP and ISN.

CORC’s support to ISN and FEDUP includes savings, data collection, peer-to-peer learning exchanges, community-based planning for projects and engaging with government, funders and other actors. CORC’s mission is to support poor communities that are willing and able to help themselves.

Staff

Charlton Ziervogel

Managing Director
charlton@corc.co.za

Bunita Köhler

Funding and Donor Liaison
bunita@corc.co.za

Walter Monyela

Programme Manager: Savings,
National Support: FEDUP,
Office Manager: Johannesburg

walter@corc.co.za

Blessing Mancitshana

Programme Manager: Profiling and Enumerations
National Support: ISN
blessing@corc.co.za

Ntombovuyo Sibutha

Programme Officer: Profiling and Enumerations, Cape Town
ntombovuyo@corc.co.za

Christopher Tsepho Makua

Programme Officer: Profiling and Enumerations, Johannesburg
christopher@corc.co.za

Moegsien Hendricks

Programme Manager: Projects – Informal Settlement Upgrade
Registered Town Planner
moegsien@corc.co.za

Thembelihle Ngcuka

Programme Officer: Projects – Informal Settlement Upgrade
Architectural Technologist
thembi@corc.co.za

Chadernnay Glenn

Programme Officer: Projects – Informal Settlement Upgrade
Registered Town Planner
chadernnay@corc.co.za

Nadine Coetzee

Programme Officer: Projects – Informal Settlement Upgrade
Registered Architect
nadine@corc.co.za

Arnotte Payne

Project Support Officer: Project Support, Durban
arnotte@corc.co.za

Khashifa Chilwan

Finance and Admin Manager:
CORC, Cape Town
finance@corc.co.za

Samke Phewa

Project Support and Office Manager: Durban
patience@corc.co.za

Shameema Hartley

Bookkeeper
accounts@corc.co.za

Ntombekhaya Tsambi

Logistics and Admin Clerk
CORC, Cape Town
admin@corc.co.za

Yolanda Mbane

Receptionist and Admin Clerk
info@corc.co.za

Ntombi Cweyi

General worker

Engie Sass

General worker

Board of Directors

Dr. Adnaan Mia

(Chair)

Dr. Max Price

(Member)

Ms. Melanie Johnson

(Member)

Mr. Mzwandile Sokupa

(Secretary)

Ms. E. Benekane

(Member)